It's a minor annoyance but I would like to turn off the "This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave - data you have entered may not be saved." alert/dialog on Firefox

I know that, that's why I clicked the close button, jeez

Literally the only time I wanted that dialog to show up is just now, so I could copy/paste the message here

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Social @ PV

Social is the primary social media platform for the forth coming fourth version of Play Vicious, a new initiative built to bring attention to the plethora of creative acts that don't get the shine they deserve.
For more details about the project and how to support, go here.