It's a minor annoyance but I would like to turn off the "This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave - data you have entered may not be saved." alert/dialog on Firefox

Follow

I know that, that's why I clicked the close button, jeez

Literally the only time I wanted that dialog to show up is just now, so I could copy/paste the message here

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Social @ PV

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!