HELLO ALL YOU FANS ACROSS THE UNIVERSE!!!

@Shrigglepuss & I are hosting a StarWars marathon in honor of the final ep release Dec 20!

Watch on ur devices however you want, but Shrig n I are gonna live toot, follow :leia:​ to keep up/mute!

Theres a big time zone differences, so we tried best to compromise, & we're going thru ALL ep + Rogue One!

Episode One is 'screening' Nov 3!!! Come join us when you can!!
May the Force be w you!
:rebel:​

For visually impaired tooters I am listing here dates & time zones!

Sun 3 Nov: Ep 1
Fri 8 Nov: Ep 2
Wed 13 Nov: Ep 3
Mon 18 Nov: Rogue One
Sun 24 Nov: Ep 4
Fri 29 Nov: Ep 5
Wed 4 Dec: Ep 6
Tues 10 Dec: Ep 7
Sun 15 Dec: Ep 8

Play where ever you are & how ever you can at:
PDT 11AM
MDT 12 PM
CDT 1PM
GMT 6PM
CET 7PM
EET 8PM

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Social @ PV

Social is the primary social media platform for the forth coming fourth version of Play Vicious, a new initiative built to bring attention to the plethora of creative acts that don't get the shine they deserve.
For more details about the project and how to support, go here.